IBEW Local 22
Serving the Electrical Construction Industry in Nebraska and Western Iowa
  • October 02, 2023

    Campus Contact Information

    Business Office/Hall  

    (402) 331-8147

    Job Recorder                 

    (402) 331-8452


    (402) 331-3103

    Credit Union                  

    (402) 331-3121

    Benefits Office               

    (402) 592-3753

    Columbus Office

    (402) 563-2445

    2304 13th St.

    Columbus, NE 68601

    Click HERE for more information on DC Retirement Strategies.

  • Committees

    Health and Welfare Trustees:

    Barry Mayfield (U) John McMahon (M)
    Steve Mayfield (U) Tom Falcon (M)
    Jay Ignowski (U) Allan Hale (M)

    Apprenticeship Committee:

    Barry Mayfield (U) Richard Milota, Jr. (M)
    Daniel Bouckaert (U) Dan Smith (M)
    Rafael Valdez (U) Roger Knobe (M)
    Low Voltage Subcommittee:
    Patricia Munch (U) Dan Smith (M)
    Bob Sidzyik (U) Tom Parks (M)
    David Meredith (U) Tim Lichtas (M)
    Greater Nebraska Apprenticeship Committee:
    Travis Limper (U) Allan Hale (M)
    Dan Huse (U) Jake Gable (M)

    Barry Mayfield (U)

    Chris Callahan (U)

    Todd Becker (M)

    Dusty Romshek (M)

    Committee on Political Education (COPE):

    Michael Ostblom

    Jon Nebel

    Sick Committee:

    Phil Huse (402) 208-2957

    Jacob Oliver (402) 800-8465

    Nick Seliga (402) 980-9167

    The Sick Committee is updated monthly at the Union Meetings.  Contact any of the above committee members if you know of someone who should be on the Sick List.
    Vacation Board:

    Barry Mayfield

    Doug Ignowski 


    Scholarship Committee:

    Barry Mayfield

    Septemberfest Committee:
    Mike Martinez
    RENEW Committee


    Kids Christmas Party:

    Justin Leimbach
    Tim Heavey

    Kevin Ruppert

    Adam Junge


    Jon Munch

    Page Last Updated: Nov 11, 2022 (07:37:42)
  • IBEW Local 22

    Copyright © 2023.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    hits since Oct 29, 2010

  • Top of Page image